'Artman Disco' by Hessam Yekta





"Artman Shoe Campaign SS22"










Full Editorial by Hessam Yekta available now in the second issue of WhenWithYou!



Credits


Photography Hessam Yekta / @hessamyekta

Videographer Alireza Davvari / @alireza_davvari

Stylist and Set Designer Pardis Vahedian / @styledbypardis

Makeup Artist Mina Soroush / @mina_soroush

Stylist Assistant Set Designer Emad Halvaei / @emadhalvaei

Creative Director Amir Thazibi / @amirhtahzibi

Assistant Set Designer Parsa Kahnoi / @parsakahnoi

Model Sana Amini / @bejungle

Model Vida / @lovidaca

Model Alma Prenny / @god.of.urartu

Model Mina Banazadeh / @minabanazadeh

Model Mashana / @_mashana_


Wardrobe Credits


ARTMAN shoe campaign SS22 / https://www.artman.world / @artman.world

Garments by Yalda The Label / @yalda.thelabel

Koukshol / @koukshol

KOI - @koibasics

Accessories by Y E W A - https://yewa.ir - @yewa.ir

Special thanks to aassttiinn / https://rad.aassttiinn.com / @aassttiinn

été Pâtisserie - @etepatisserie